ISIS IN ACTION: Let us not forget the atrocities perpetrated by those who follow the law of the Quran and the Peadophile Mohammad. Photos of Islamic State savagery the media will not show you (WARNING: Very Graphic)

Islam the religion of peace. Well here is just a small fraction of the Religion of Islamic Pieces.

unnamed-1

unnamed-2

unnamed-3

unnamed-5

unnamed-6

unnamed-10

unnamed-11

unnamed-14

unnamed-15unnamed-16

unnamed-17

unnamed-18

unnamed-19

unnamed-21

unnamed

unnamed-9

unnamed-12

unnamed-22

unnamed-23

A Fate worse than Death!!! This picture changed me. If I had a Gun and was standing there I would of blown his fucking head off! Bunch of sick peadophile scumbags. Look at the fear in this child!!! I wonder what ever happened to her. God Bless her soul. And may he suffer an unimaginable life, and Death.

image6

I HATE IT!